Our Team

Steve Barkmann

GM/Manufacturing/Sales

Modern Polymer Products, Inc.
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
713-475-6144

steve.barkmann@modernusa.com

Billy Messina

Operations

Modern Polymer Products, Inc.
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
713-475-6155 ext. 103

billy.messina@modernusa.com

Claudia Graham

Customer Service/Administration

Modern Polymer Products, Inc.
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
713-475-6155 ext. 101

claudia.graham@modernusa.com

Kim Davis

HDPE Pipe Specialist

Modern Polymer Products, Inc.
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
713-475-6155 ext. 101

kim.davis@modernusa.com

 

Advisory Board

Will Crenshaw

Director
Founder – The Modern Group

The Modern Group
1655 Louisiana Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-2665

will.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Casey Crenshaw

Director
President & CEO – The Modern Group

The Modern Group
1655 Louisiana Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-2665

casey.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Willo Crenshaw

President – The Modern agILE Business Group

The Modern Group
1655 Louisiana Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-2665

willo.crenshaw@modernusa.com